• BANNER1-3
  • BANNER2-3
  • BANNER33-3

Mobile Kräne

XJCM ist ein nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen, das Geländekrane, LKW-Krane, Turmdrehkrane und andere Baumaschinen professionell entwirft, produziert und damit handelt.

  • Self erecting tower crane

    Selbstaufrichtender Turmdrehkran

  • Truck crane

    LKW-Kran

  • Rough terrain crane

    Geländekran

Feature-Produkte

Neben Hochleistungsprodukten bietet XJCM einen zuverlässigen globalen Service.So ermöglichen wir Ihnen ein sicheres und effizientes Arbeiten – auch unter extremen Bedingungen.

Über uns

  • 0200728153124
  • e05149d5c840b64f6a74a411c38e661
  • 6X6 truck mounted crane
  • 6X6 truck mounted crane

Gegründet im Jahr 2002, Xuzhou Jiufa Construction Machinery Co., Ltd (XJCM).ist ein Beteiligungsunternehmen mit einem Investitionskapital von 16 Millionen RMB.Unser Unternehmen umfasst eine Fläche von 53.000 Quadratmetern, davon 38.000 für Werkstätten.Wir sind mit mehr als 260 brandneuen und fortschrittlichen Einrichtungen ausgestattet.Wir spezialisieren uns auf die Herstellung großer Konstruktionen von Baumaschinen und unsere jährliche Produktionskapazität beträgt 20.000 Tonnen.In unserem Produktionsprozess werden High-Tech-Maschinen für numerische Steuerung, Schweißen, Schmieden und Wärmebehandlung verwendet.Die Hauptprodukte von XJCM sind Geländekrane, LKW-Krane, selbstaufrichtende Turmdrehkrane, multifunktionale Rohrleger und viele Baumaschinenteile.Sie sind sicherlich von Standardqualität.Unsere Krane der RT-Serie, der LKW-Kran der QY-Serie und die Turmdrehkrane der JFYT-Serie werden nach Nordamerika exportiert.Südamerika, Afrika, Naher Osten, Westasien, Südostasien und mehr als mehr als 30 Länder und Regionen.

Der vom Unternehmen unabhängig erforschte und entwickelte „Offroad-Kran der RT-Serie“ wurde vom Wissenschafts- und Technologieministerium der Provinz Jiangsu als „High-Tech-Produkt“ anerkannt und vom Ministerium in das „National Torch Plan Industrialization Demonstration Project“ aufgenommen der Wissenschaft und Technologie.

Strukturteile

XJCM ist auf die Herstellung großer Konstruktionen von Baumaschinen spezialisiert. Wir liefern Baggerschaufeln, Ladeschaufeln, Kipphebel, Ausleger, Frontrahmen, Heckrahmen, Bolzenrollen und andere verwandte Produkte an XCMG, CAT, FOTON, LIUGONG, HELI-Gabelstapler, YUTONG und viele mehr andere berühmte Maschinenfirmen in China.

Unsere Partner

Wir werden unsere bestehenden Partnerschaften ausbauen und stärken.

  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo

• BANNER1-3
  • BANNER2-3
  • BANNER33-3

Mobile Cranes

XJCM is a national high-tech enterprise which is professionally designs, produces and deals with the rough terrain crane, truck crane, tower crane and other construction machinery.

  • Self erecting tower crane

    Self erecting tower crane

  • Truck crane

    Truck crane

  • Rough terrain crane

    Rough terrain crane

Feature Products

In addition to high performance products, XJCM provides reliable global service. That means we allow you to work safely and efficiently – even in extreme conditions.

About Us

  • 0200728153124
  • e05149d5c840b64f6a74a411c38e661
  • 6X6 truck mounted crane
  • 6X6 truck mounted crane

Established in 2002, Xuzhou Jiufa Construction Machinery Co., Ltd(XJCM). is a shareholding enterprise with investment capital of RMB16 million. Our company covers an area of 53 thousand square meters, 38 thousands of which are for workshops. We are equipped with more than 260 brand-new and advanced facilities. We specialize in manufacturing large structures of construction machinery and our annual production capability is 20 thousand metric tons. High-tech machines for numerical control, welding, forging and heat treatment are used in the process of our production. XJCM main products are rough terrain crane, truck crane, self -erecting tower crane, multifunctional pipelayer and many construction machinery parts. They are surely of standard quality. Our RT series cranes, QY series truck crane and JFYT series tower cranes are exported to North America. South America, Africa, Middle East, West Asia, Southeast Asia and other more than more than 30 countries and regions.

The “RT series off-road crane” independently researched and developed by the company was recognized as “high-tech product” by the Science and Technology Department of Jiangsu Province and was listed in the “National Torch Plan Industrialization Demonstration Project” by the Ministry of Science and Technology.

Structural Parts

XJCM specialize in manufacturing large structures of construction machinery.We supply excavator buckets, loader buckets, rocker arms, booms, front frames, rear frames, pin rolls and other related products to XCMG, CAT, FOTON, LIUGONG, HELI forklift, YUTONG and many other famous machinery companies in China.

Our Partners

We will increase and strengthen the partnerships we have.

  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo